Folders not automatically archived

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • 8th April 2021 at 7:55 am #34368

    Hej,

    We using folders to structure our jobs in the queue.
    When we enable “Flag jobs as archived after” and “Backup and delete jobs after” the actual jobs are removed from the queue automatically, awesome. Unfortunately, the folders for those jobs stay in the queue.
    Is there an option to have them removed as well?

    Thanks

    8th April 2021 at 8:40 am #34369

    No it’s intended by design you need to remove them manually

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.